Rogue's!!!

New to the board? Please introduce yourself!

Moderator: Moderators

Rogue's!!!

Postby OhShoot on Wed May 09, 2012 4:29 pm

Hi guys, this is "Oh Shoot" from RogueSOG.
I'm new to Tucson, not to Airsoft. I just dumped all my outdated Gear and am in the process of ordering new toys... he he.

Looking forward to jumping into the plastic Chaos. I'm also recruiting.. details on that Later, i mean- for s***'s sake i dont even have a gun yet. Looking forward to meeting all ya'lls. Umm.. yeah, and i live off of Twin Peaks. Does anyone know where the nearest AO is?
RSOG
OhShoot

"May the best Survive."
OhShoot
Recruit

Re: Rogue's!!!

Postby The Honey Badger on Wed May 09, 2012 5:59 pm

The Honey Badger
TAC CO

Postby Grinch on Wed May 09, 2012 6:28 pm

Welcome!
"I hurt myself today to see if I still feel."
Grinch
Private 1st Class

Postby ultimentra on Wed May 09, 2012 9:33 pm

Welcome to TAC!
ultimentra
TAC XO

Postby KileyHAZ on Thu May 10, 2012 6:36 am

Welcome. May want to trim that forum sig down to 400x100 or less as soon as you can, its a bit large for daily use. Closest AO to you in NWOPsite near Avra Valley Rd and I 10. We play there often. Looking forward to seeing you out there!
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking"
KileyHAZ
Executive Advisor

Postby OhShoot on Thu May 10, 2012 2:14 pm

I slashed the sig for now.
NW op-site can be seen from my rooftop.

Curious, how are teams organized on pick up games?
RSOG
OhShoot

"May the best Survive."
OhShoot
Recruit

Postby KileyHAZ on Thu May 10, 2012 4:23 pm

OhShoot wrote:I slashed the sig for now.
NW op-site can be seen from my rooftop.

Curious, how are teams organized on pick up games?

Thanks for the fast response and understanding.