New guy in town

New to the board? Please introduce yourself!

Moderator: Moderators

New guy in town

Postby tomlap on Mon May 21, 2012 9:37 pm

Hey all,

My name's Thomas. I'm looking for a good group to go airsofting with. I'm somewhat new to airsoft. I'd love to learn the ins and outs of the game, so I hope ya'll don't mind me asking dumb questions here and there haha.

A little about me- I'm an EMT working at the Pima County Jail. If you want to hear some cool stories, hit me up. I have some good ones. I'm also in the Marine Reserves. 3 years in with 3 years left. I'm looking at getting deployed in October to Afgan... but all of you who were in the military on here know things change in a heartbeat haha.

That's about it really. OhShoot and I are looking to do some 2 man teamwork at some of these Ops. Hopefully we can see all of you out there.
"The Marines have landed, and the situation is well in hand". ~ Richard Harding Davis
tomlap
Recruit

Re: New guy in town

Postby Tonk on Mon May 21, 2012 10:04 pm

tomlap wrote:Hey all,

My name's Thomas. I'm looking for a good group to go airsofting with. I'm somewhat new to airsoft. I'd love to learn the ins and outs of the game, so I hope ya'll don't mind me asking dumb questions here and there haha.

A little about me- I'm an EMT working at the Pima County Jail. If you want to hear some cool stories, hit me up. I have some good ones. I'm also in the Marine Reserves. 3 years in with 3 years left. I'm looking at getting deployed in October to Afgan... but all of you who were in the military on here know things change in a heartbeat haha.

That's about it really. OhShoot and I are looking to do some 2 man teamwork at some of these Ops. Hopefully we can see all of you out there.

Welcome, Glad to have you. Feel free to ask away.
"Si Placet Necamus"
http://www.52Zulu.com
Tonk
Executive Advisor

Postby ultimentra on Mon May 21, 2012 10:19 pm