Hello

New to the board? Please introduce yourself!

Moderator: Moderators

Hello

Postby Sandman on Sun Oct 14, 2012 6:44 pm

Hello, I am new to the whole TAC thing. I have been play airsoft for I think 6 years now. I am a big milsim player. I have attended many national level milsim's and hopefully I will be traveling to Europe for one soon. I attended Red Dagger 2, Cold Burn 2, Western Front (Terrible) on the state level if you call it that. For Lion Claws, I have gone to the Army Birthday for the last three years in Southern California, last Years Lion Claws, Lightening Strike in New York, and I have gone to one Irene. For American Milsim/Milsim Event, I went to Oklahoma Invasion 6 last year and this year Operation: Broken Home in Oklahoma. I also was lucky enough to get into a Blacksheep event in New York to. I love to play milsim as you can see. I am kind of a Gearwhore. I only use real stuff like LBT, Eagle, Etc... I got two complete loadouts one in full AOR1 and one in Coyote Brown. For guns I got a Systema PTW, Polar Star PR-15, VFC 416, King Arms GBBR, and a Sig P226. I love real steal to. I used to help out at Toxic, I left because it is un-safe, a dump, and little kids with high caps are not a good combination. So now I only really play every few months at milsims and on occasion I will go up to Vanguard but you still have high-cap mania. I saved this for last, I am only 17. I hope this in not to much info. I actually have two questions for TAC. Since I am 17, can I play with you guys? If I can, how do your games work? Thanks.
Sandman
Recruit

Re: Hello

Postby ultimentra on Sun Oct 14, 2012 7:19 pm