Does Tucson need a new airsoft/ paintball playing field?

New to the board? Please introduce yourself!

Moderator: Moderators

Does Tucson need a new airsoft/ paintball playing field?

Postby Hawk Eye on Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:03 am

My alias is Hawk Eye and I am a real estate investor. I would like to hear from fans of the sport, both serious and leisure players, teams experienced and not, young and old. Does this city need or want new airsoft arena. My plan is to put Tucson on the map for Airsoft and paintball. First though, I need the support of the community and the wealth of experience you guys can offer to grow my concept. I plan to have a 10 acre field with an open area leading to a number of hard structures. What would be most attractive to players? What do you want from you're local airsoft? What is missing? Where would be a good place for a huge playing area? How many airsofters or paintballers are out there? Anything you can think of? I am new to airsoft, but one thing I know is that when people are into this sport their dedication is powerful. I look forward to each and every reply! Thank you.
Love Honor, Respect Loyalty
Hawk Eye
Recruit

Please check out my introduction.

Postby Hawk Eye on Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:06 am

MOD EDIT: Merged from Guns and Gear into this post. Please refrain from spamming the boards. Its not that no one sees your post its just a slow time of year.
Please give a moment of your time. My topic is posted on the Introduction section and titled, Does Tucson need a new airsoft arena. Thank you.
Hawk Eye
Recruit

Re: Does Tucson need a new airsoft/ paintball playing field?

Postby Firemann on Tue Jun 25, 2013 1:38 am

I heard Disruptive is building something like a 44 acre playing field for both paintball and airsoft. Honestly, I just want a place to play that has both open field and CQB with two story buildings. That would be wonderful.
Firemann
Recruit

Postby Slim on Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:39 pm